Information for passengers with children

If you travel with children, be sure to notify the airline about this when booking your ticket. Tickets for children are on sale at discounted prices. As a rule, an adult passenger can bring one child under 2 years old free of charge without providing a separate seat. If the flight is international, then the discount on the ticket for a child will be up to 90%, for a child aged 2 to 12 years, the discount will be 30-50%, depending on whether the flight is international or domestic.
You can hand over your stroller directly at the gangway before boarding the plane and also get it at the arrival airport at the gangway. To do this, it is necessary to notify the airport employee at the reception and register the stroller in a special way.

Mother and baby room


This designation has a mother and child’s room, which operates free of charge for all passengers with children around the clock, located on the ground floor of the arrival / departure hall near the police station. 


The room is intended for children under the age of 7 years, accompanied by one adult. The room has tables for drawing and games, parents can warm up food for babies, feed and change the child, and children under 1.5 years old can sleep in cots
.

  The location of the mother and child’s room is located in the Airport Map section on the 1st floor tab.

Unaccompanied children

Parents of children aged 5 to 14 years traveling on an unaccompanied adult flight must contact the airline in advance to find out the rules of such a flight and complete all the necessary documents for such a trip.

© 2018-2019 Taraz International Airport.
Site map
Яндекс.Метрика

Информация для пассажиров с детьми

Если вы путешествуете с детьми, то обязательно при бронировании билета предупредите об этом авиакомпанию. Билеты для детей продаются со скидками. Как правило, взрослый пассажир может провезти бесплатно одного ребенка до 2 лет без предоставления отдельного места. Если рейс международный, то скидка на билет для ребенка составит до 90%, для ребенка в возрасте от 2 до 12 лет — скидка составит 30−50%, в зависимости от того, является ли рейс международным или внутренним.
Свою детскую коляску вы можете сдать прямо у трапа перед посадкой в самолет и также у трапа получить в аэропорту прибытия. Для этого необходимо уведомить сотрудника аэропорта на стойке регистрации и зарегистрировать коляску особым образом.

Комната матери и ребенка


Данное обозначение имеет комната матери и ребенка, которая бесплатно и круглосуточно функционирует для всех пассажиров с детьми, располагается на первом этаже зала прилета/вылета возле пункта полиции. 

Комната предназначается для детей в возрасте до 7 лет в сопровождении одного взрослого. В комнате установлены столы для рисования и игр, родители могут разогреть еду для малышей, накормить и перепеленать ребенка, а дети до 1,5 лет могут поспать в кроватках.

  Расположение комнаты матери и ребенка находится в разделе Схема аэропорта во вкладке "1 этаж".

Дети без сопровождения

Родителям детей в возрасте от 5 до 14 лет, отправляющихся в полет без сопровождения взрослых, необходимо заранее обратиться в авиакомпанию, чтобы узнать правила такого перелета и оформить все необходимые для такого путешествия документы.

© 2018-2019 АО Международный аэропорт Тараз.
Карта сайта
Яндекс.Метрика