Cargo complex with a total area of ​​1500 sq.m. Aulie-Ata International Airport, the city of Taraz, is a complex of services both for storing goods of various nature and for transportation both by land and air. 

The air - cargo complex is equipped with all necessary specialized equipment for efficient and timely servicing of aircraft. The combination of experienced personnel with highly efficient equipment makes it possible to unload or load simultaneously two Boeing-747-400, AN-124 or IL-76 aircraft in accordance with the most advanced technology. Cargo safety at the warehouse of the Air-cargo complex is provided by a round-the-clock video surveillance system and its own security service. 

The capacity of the Air-cargo complex is 100 thousand tons per year. The complex is the first in Central Asia capable of organizing cargo transportation on an aircraft operating in partnership with SCAT, such as the Boeing 737-300 Frieghter, with a carrying capacity of 18 tons. You can send transportation requests:

Tel.:    +7 (7262) 94 11 90

Mob.: +7 777 667 77 77
          +7 705 737 32 58 (What's App)

Email: b.primbetov@dmb.aero; j.egorova@dmb.aero

You can obtain information on the status of the cargo in the air cargo department by phone: +7 (7262) 54-26-00


© 2018-2019 Taraz International Airport.
Site map
Яндекс.Метрика

Грузовой комплекс общей площадью 1500 кв.м. международного аэропорта «Аулие-Ата» г. Тараз, представляет собой комплекс предоставляемых услуг как по хранению грузов различного характера так и транспортировки  как наземными видами транспорта так и воздушным.

Воздушно - грузовой комплекс оснащен всем необходимым специализированным оборудованием для эффективного и своевременного обслуживания воздушных судов. Сочетание опытного персонала с высокоэффективной техникой дают возможность разгрузить или загрузить одновременно два воздушных судна типа Боинг -747-400, АН-124 или ИЛ-76 в соответствии с самой передовой технологией. Сохранность груза на складе Воздушно-грузового комплекса обеспечивается круглосуточной системой видеонаблюдения и собственной службой безопасности.

Пропускная способность Воздушно-грузового комплекса составляет 100 тысяч тонн в год. Комплекс первый в центральной Азии способный организовывать транспортировку грузов на воздушном судне, оперирующем в партнерстве с авиакомпанией SCAT, типа Боинг 737 - 300 Frieghter, грузоподъемностью 18 тонн. Запросы на транспортировку вы можете направить:


Tel.:    +7 (7262) 94 11 90

Mob.: +7 777 667 77 77
          +7 705 737 32 58 (What's App)

Email: b.primbetov@dmb.aero; j.egorova@dmb.aero

Также, информацию о статусе груза, Вы можете получить в отделе грузовых авиаперевозок по телефону:      +7 (7262) 54-26-00


© 2018-2019 АО Международный аэропорт Тараз.
Карта сайта
Яндекс.Метрика